Staff list
Teaching Staff
Main Responsibility Teacher Additional responsibilities
Headteacher Mrs C Clark Child Protection / Safety / Behaviour / Inclusion
Deputy Head Mrs K Herbert SENCO
Reception Mrs J McGreig History
Mrs L Smith Geography
Year 1 Miss A Price Art and Design
Year 2 Miss L Bruty RE
Year 3 Mrs T Kerr Music
Year 4

Miss C Stone

Year 5 Mrs C Green PE
Year 6C Mrs I Carlin Science
Year 6L Mrs L Lancaster

English / KS2 Leader

Mrs K Herbert   
Talking Base Mrs N Wynne Design and Technology
Mrs J Darvill Spanish
Reading Recovery Mrs R Tatton  
HLTAs Mrs S Renwick EAL / Cover supervisor (all year groups)
Miss J Ashley Cover supervisor 
Mrs J McGreig
Mrs J McGreig
Support Staff
Teaching Assistants Mrs D Bell
Miss J French
Mrs K Nicholls
Mrs S Ellis
Mrs S Hopkins
Mrs J Webster
Mrs A Wright
Mrs J Moorhouse
Mrs A Eastwood
Mrs L Walker
Miss C Watkins
Ms A Leupold
Mrs T French - Pastoral Support
Mrs M Iles
Lunchtime Midday Supervisors Mrs M Iles (Senior MDS)
Mrs K Nicholls
Mr M Smallwood
Mrs M Berisha
Miss S Willett
Miss J French 
Mrs Saywell
Premises Manager Mr N Costi  
Groundsman Mr A Baker  
Groundsman Mr C Walder  
Finance Officer Mrs L Smith Reception / Dinner money / Payments / Visits
Office Manager Mrs C Richardson  Reception / Attendance / Website / Newsletter/ HR / Absence monitoring